March Round-Up

Spring Break T-shirt designed by our middle school students, goes on sale for $10 March 5. All proceeds go to charity!

Spring Break T-shirt designed by our middle school students, goes on sale for $10 March 5. All proceeds go to charity!

Daylight Saving time is this Sunday, Spring break is in two weeks and I even think I saw a 65 degree day somewhere in the week. All the signs point to spring! In anticipation of all things new, we are starting a Blog Series this Wednesday to show you some of the things we think make Ensworth special. In the meantime, mark your calendar with some of these important days and let’s all keep dreaming of warmer weather.

Coffee & Conversation with David Braemer

Wednesday, March 4,  Patton Hall Commons, 8:15 a.m.

Wednesday, March 25, Patton Hall Commons, 8:15 a.m.

Thursday, March 26, Patton Hall Commons, 6:30 p.m.

Andrew Maraniss, Strong Inside ( the Story of Perry Wallace)

Wednesday, March 4, Lower School Library, 6:30 p.m.

Ring of Fire, the Music of Johnny Cash

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, March 5,6,7, High School Theater, 7 p.m.

Regional Chess Tournament

Saturday, March 7,  Lower/Middle School, 8:30am-4 p.m.

College Counseling Sophomore Parent Coffees

March 10 and March 12, Athletic Conf. Room, 7:30 a.m.

College Counseling Sophomore Parent Brown Bag Lunch

Wednesday, March 11, Athletic Conf. Room, 11:45 a.m.

Grade 4 Champion Play

Thursday, March 12, Frist Hall, 9:05 a.m.

Spring Break Begins

Friday, March 13-March 23

Faculty Art Gallery Exhibition

Friday, March 27 – Thursday, May 31 , Theater Lobby

Middle School Student Council Semi Formal Dance

Friday, March 27, Frist Hall, 7 p.m.

 

This entry was posted in High School, Lower School, Middle School, Round UP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *